down

Contact

Get in touch to discuss ideas for projects or cooperation.

Anna Sanne Göransson

Engagement Strategist
+46 76 242 28 24
anna@digidemlab.org

Anna is a cofounder of Digidem Lab, facilitator, international project manager and expert in participatory processes.

Sanna Ghotbi

Citizen Participation Consultant
+46 73 844 04 41
sanna@digidemlab.org

Previously on the Gothenburg city council, Sanna is now a speaker and trainer in participation and digital platforms and a board member of Global Participatory Budgeting Hub and Consul Democracy Foundation.

Pierre Mesure

Citizen participation consultant / Technical expert
+46 72 838 52 29
pierre@digidemlab.org

Expert in citizen participation and digital democracy. Involved in the development of the Swedish civic tech ecosystem, advisor to government bodies in the field of open data and speaker and trainer in open government and transparency.

Annie Hermansson

Project coordinator
‭+46 70 278 69 08‬
annie@digidemlab.org

Political scientist and project coordinator with a passion for sustainability and participation.

Petter Joelson

Director
+46 70 867 42 44
petter@digidemlab.org

Petter Joelson is a co-founder of Digidem Lab and has worked with web and digital services for civil society for fifteen years.

Stephanie Toro



Outreach strategist
076897916
stephanie@digidemlab.org

Expert in community outreach and norm-critical analysis with many years of public service experience combined with a firm commitment to grassroots activism.

Board member of Global Participatory Budgeting Hub.

Co-founder and board member of Consul Democracy Foundation.

Developing new methods for citizen participation with the support of Vinnova.